Client Testimonials

We provide superior representation based on knowledge and experience.  We care about you, and your case. 

What We Do

We Listen

i

We Fight for Your Rights

We Care

What Our Clients Say…

Great experience!

 
“Chloe was very helpful and attentive to my needs. She was very responsive and kept me informed. I would definetely recommend her services.”
Elisabeth

5.0 stars, April 14, 2019

Fantastic attorney who cares

 
“Ms. Alyn is an amazing attorney and I definitely recommend her services!

She treated me like family and made me feel good about my situation. She’s very kind and actually listens to every question and concern!”

Anonymous

5.0 stars, April 11, 2019

Best Attorney

 
“She was thorough, highly intelligent and got me a great deal on my criminal charge. Can’t recommend her enough.”
Anonymous

5.0 stars, April 10, 2019

Chloe is the ONLY attorney for me. And I highly recommend her!

 
“I could Not have chosen better repesenatation! She was casual yet extremely professional. I could call or text her anytime at my convenience. She was there for me every step if the way holding my hand. She is Amazing and Beautiful inside and out. She treaeted me equally and handles your case like a Boss! It was smooth and easy for me because of Chloe. Guaranteed satisfaction!”
Anonymous

5.0 stars, May 3, 2018

Excellent

 
“Chloe treated me like family I couldn’t have asked for better representation. I would highly recommend Alyn Law Office!”
Amanda

5.0 stars, March 8, 2018

Went above and beyond expectations!

“I hired Chloe for my reckless driving citation, she did an awesome job resolving everything. I would highly recommend her!!”

Joey

5.0 stars, August 8, 2017

very professional and knowledgeable

“Mrs Alyn gave us a best and worst case scenario for a member of our family involved in a traffic incident. She was very patient and explained all our options until we understood and were comfortable in choosing the best course of action. Not only was she able to achieve the best possible outcome but we feel was able to go much farther than we expected. We are extremely happy with Mrs Alyn’s persistence and skill in handling our situation. She is polite, direct and guided us through this issue with confidence.”
Tom

5.0 stars, May 28, 2017

Best lawyer

 
“Best lawyer ever. We had a bad experience with another lawyer. When we hired Chloe she held our hand through the whole process. When ever we needed her even if it was just to talk she was there. I will recommend her to any of my friends.”
Stephanie

5.0 stars, February 27, 2017

A Lawyer who cares

 
“Mrs. Alyn is a great Lawyer she took on two cases for me one being well out of her usual travel area. She worked diligently on my cases to assure the best outcome for me her communication back and forth with me was great always keeping me in the know as things progressed Mrs. Alyn has a great friendly personality and made me feel like more than just another client she showed genuine concern for my well being and I’m very Thankful for all she has done for me.”
Nick

5.0 stars, November 8, 2014

A great lawyer

 
“Alyn is one of the best attorney and person I’ve come acrossed considering what circumstances I was in. Alyn found me, and once she called me and actually made it seem like she cares about me and my case I knew I found the right lawyer for my case. DUI’s are looked down upon but Alyn never made me feel low, she made me feel positive through out this whole ordeal. Her communication skills were on top. Never went longer than a week with out hearing from her or updates on my case. Because she knows what she’s doing she was able to get my case go from a DUI to reckless driving. You want someone who cares and actually goes above and beyond then Chole Alyn is the right lawyer for you and your case.

 

 

Anonymous

October 29, 2016, 5.0 stars

Restored my Rights!

 
“In the late 90’s I lost my rights for gun possession due to a domestic violence charge. After complying with all the sentencing guidelines, I needed to get my right restored to bear arms. I contacted Ms Alyn to see if she could help me. In Washington state this is not an easy task. But she worked tirelessly until we got them restored. After which I was able to get my conceal carry permit. Her work also provided me with the ability to get security clearances for the TSA, Department of Defense and other background checks that I needed in order to do my job. I still owe her many thanks, she is a true professional.
Chris H.

5.0 stars, January 27, 2016

She really helped me out of a bad situation!

 
“After being turned down for several jobs, I looked into my criminal history to find that I had outstanding warrants for my arrest for failures to appear in court on an old charge. I didn’t receive paperwork or summons because law enforcement had written my address down incorrectly, so I could not appear to court as I did not know when it was. Long story short, Ms. Alyn got my warrants quashed, represented me in court, got my charges dismissed, and though I did some community service hours, I did not have to serve jail time. I was so thankful for her help when I needed her, and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who needs help with criminal defense.”
Tim

5.0 stars, January 10, 2016

Excellent Attorney

 
“Chloe is an outstanding attorney. She was a excellent public defender in the State of Washington. Always prepared and cares about her clients. I consulted with her several times when she was practicing with ACA.”
Anonymous

5.0 stars, January 5, 2016

Not Just a Good Attorney, She’s a Good Person

 
“Ms. Alyn is a committed and thoughtful attorney who can ask tough questions and fight for results. She has years of experience going against better funded and bigger staffed State’s attorneys, and she believes in what she does. If you need help, she will listen carefully and assist you in finding solutions. What’s more, she is a good person and a pleasure to know. Trust her. Hire her. Then thank her for a job well done.”
Chip

5.0 stars, December 10, 2015

She saved my life!

 
“I had 2 old felony cases on warrant status, over ten years old, that she negotiated without me even being present, as it was all the way across the country from me. I had left the state and rebuilt my life, and hated having the warrants (and felonies!) hanging over my head. I contacted multiple attorneys who told me that they could do nothing for me unless I was there, and I couldn’t just leave and go to multiple reviews or hearings. Ms. Alyn spoke with prosecution (in two separate counties), had my warrants quashed, and I actually only had to appear in front of the judge for one of the cases. In the other case, she successfully had my charge decreased from a felony to a misdemeanor with the case to close immediately. She worked really hard for me, crossing lines that other attorneys were uninterested in crossing. I am so blessed that I don’t have that stuff hanging over my head anymore, and you cannot put a price on that. Closing out those cases allowed me to get my life back- free and clear- and I cannot begin to thank her enough! She was worth every dime- and THEN some.”
Anonymous

5.0 stars, October 27, 2015

Guardian Angel

“As a service member it is vital to keep a good reputation within society.  We all know there are situations in our lives where we just get caught up in the wrong place at the wrong time.  There was a situation I was in where prior to a deployment I was in an accident and some witness (from her point of view said I was riding recklessly) when in fact I was just learning how to ride a motorcycle.  Something happened where there was a mechanical error which made the motorcycle flip over.  CHLOE was able to not only get evidence thrown out of the case, she also discovered questionable information from the prosecution that the witness had their own agenda about the case.  The outcome of the misdemeanor charge: dismissed, and I realized sometimes in life we all need that type of person who acts as a guardian angel, as I believe why I do what I do for our country.”

Francis A.

5.0 stars, December 1, 2014

Knowledgeable and resourceful!

 
“Ms. Alyn is an excellent, thorough, and tenacious attorney who truly cares about her clients and works hard to achieve favorable results within the court system. She has a very good rapport with judges and prosecutors alike, as well as with fellow attorneys. She gives honest advice as to options, and works hard to help you get the outcome you need.”
Anonymous

5.0 stars, April 11, 2014

Contact Us

5 + 3 =

3326 160th Avenue SE Ste. 215 Bellevue, Washington 98008

206-617-8220

chloe@alynlaw.com

PAYMENT PLANS

Representation for criminal charges is based on a flat rate fee.  We understand that criminal charges aren’t usually planned.  Our office can work with you by accepting payment plans.  We accept Visa, Mastercard, American express, Money Orders and Cash.